Board of Directors

PRESIDENT-Elizabeth Butler-Elizabethb@asd.k12.ar.us
PRESIDENT ELECT-Tiffany Snyder-tsnyder@blythevilleschools.net
Vice President
Kellie Simpson
 ksimpson@rps.k12.ar.us

Treasurer Deanna Gilbert
deanna.gilbert@hpsdistrict.org
Secretary  Vickie Reed
 vreed@sdale.org
NW Regional  Director Sherry Dyer
sdyer@cedarvilleschools.org
NE Regional Director Terrie Houston
Terrie.houston@nettletonschools.net
NC Regional Director Kathy Brown
kathy.brown@lrsd.org
SE Regional  Director Sharon Duncan
sduncan@dewitt.k12.ar.us
SW Regional  Director Jo Anne Spradlin
jonna.spradline@arkadelphiaschools.org
DDS Supervisor/Specialist Chair
Patsy Garner
pgarner@whitehallsd.org
State Agency Rita Hamilton rita.hamilton@arkansas.gov
Historian Renee' Austin
austine@trgators.org
Child Health Advisory
Dolores Sutterfield
dolores@hbgsd.org
Nominating Tammie Works
works@fordyceschools.org
Education Laura Shores
LJShores@uams.edu
Nutrition Chair
Meredith McWilliams
meredith.mcwilliams@lrsd.org
Membership Dawn Ragsdale
dragsdale@nettletonschools.net
Public Policy & Legislative
Barbara Cole barbara.cole@asb.k12.ar.us
Publications Nancy Kenworth
nancy.kenworth@hpsdistrict.org
Sustaining Members Margie Bowers
mbowers@rps.k12.ar.us
Awards Marilyn Jones
marilyn.jones@lrsd.org
Exhibits Kathy Brown
kathy.brown@lrsd.org
 Local Affiliates
Mae Jackson
 mae.jackson@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
Local Arrangements Judy Howard
jhoward@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us
State Conference Chair Tina Byrd
tbyrd@armorel.k12.ar.us
Special Projects Tracy Cough
tcouch@sdale.org
School Nutrition Employee/Manager
Tina Phillips
tphillips@sdale.org
Resolutions and Bylaws
Susan Madison
 smadison@msd3.org
Wellness Ann Jester
anne.jester@boonevilleschools.com
 Retired Section Chair
 Marilyn Chrisman
mkchrisman@westsiderebels.net
State Foundation
Hester Dye
hessdm613@yahoo.com
SNF Arkansas Ambassador
Belinda Burgess
burhessb910@gmail.com
Website Builder