Chapters

Chapter President Contact info
     

AR Dept of Ed Ronna SeGraves ronna.segraves@arkansas.gov
AR School for the Deaf Carrie Jackson carrieJ@sd.k12.gov
Ashdown Stacy Adams
Brinkley Freddie Banks
Bentonville Sharon Crivello scrivello@bentonvillek12.org
Booneville Brenda Wilkinson jester@bps.wsc.k12.ar.us
Craighead Terri Higgins
Fayetteville Shonda Holt Shonda.holt.fayar.net
Greenwood Kristie Green Kristie.green@greenwood.k12.com
Hope Deanna Gilbert Deanna.gilbert@hope.k12.ar.us
Hot Springs Barbara Norwood
Little Rock Wanda Watson-Jones Wonda.Watson@lrsd.org
Pocahontas Victoria Pratt victoria.pratt@pocahontaspsd.com
Sheridan Margie Hendrix

Springdale

Tracey Couch
 tcouch@sdale.org
  White Co          Kelly Rouse            ajhslr@searchschools.org


Please contact us if we need to update any information.
Website Builder