Executive Board Members

 

President

Tiffany Snyder

tsnyder@blythevilleschools.net

President Elect

Kellie Simpson 

ksimpson@rps.k12.ar.us 

Vice President 

Joanna Spandlin 

joanna.spradlin@arkadelphiaschools.org

Treasurer

Deanna Gilbert 

deanna.gilbert@hpsdistrict.org

Secretary 

Vickie Reed 

vreed@sdale.org

NW Regional Director

Sherry Dyer

sdyer@cedarvilleschools.org

NE Regional Director

Terrie Houston 

terrie.houston@nettletonschools.net

NC Regional Director

Kathy Brown  

kathy.brown@lrsd.org

SE Regional Director

Sharon Duncan 

sduncan@dewitt.k12.ar.us 

SW Regional Director

Vacant