Chapters

Arkansas Department of Education

Ronna Segraves

Ronna.Segraves@arkansas.gov

501-324-9502


Bentonville School District

Ashley Clark

ashleyclark@bentonvillek12.org

479-254-5882

Craighead County School District

Dawn Ragsdale

dawn.ragsdale@nettletonschools.net

870-910-7809

Fayetteville School District

 Sherrie Cook

sherri.cook@fayar.net

479-684-5091

Forrest City School District

 Cynthia Gammon

cynthia.gammon@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

870-633-5668 ext. 122


Greenwood School District

 Carolyn Milligan

carolyn.milligan@greenwoodk12.com

479-996-4142

Pocahontas School District

 Victoria Pratt    

victoria.pratt@pocahontaspsd.com

Rogers School District

 Tanya Richard

tanya.richard@rpsar.net

479-636-5421

Searcy School District

 Charlotte Davis

cdavis@searcyschools.org

Sheridan School District

Diane Pendergrass

dianependergrass@sheridanschools.org

870-917-2277

Springdale School District

 Robin Kinder

rkinder@sdale.org

479-750-8707