Chapters

Arkansas Department of Education

Ronna Segraves

Ronna.Segraves@arkansas.gov

501-324-9502


Bentonville School District

Ashley Clark

ashleyclark@bentonvillek12.org

479-254-5882

Greenwood School District

Carolyn Milligan

carolyn.milligan@greenwoodk12.com

479-996-4142

Rogers School District

Carol Sugga

csuggs@rps.k12.ar.us

479-636-5421

Searcy School District

Springdale School District

Robin Kinder

rkinder@sdale.org

479-750-8707

Craighead County School District

Dawn Ragsdale

dawn.ragsdale@nettletonschools.net

870-910-7809

Forrest City School District

Cynthia Gammon

cynthia.gammon@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

870-633-5668 ext. 122

Fayetteville School District

Sherrie Cook

sherri.cook@fayar.net

479-684-5091

Pocahontas School District

Patty Moore

patty.moore@pocahontaspsd.com

870-892-4573

Sheridan School District

Diane Pendergrass

dianependergrass@sheridanschools.org

870-917-2277